DAULAT RAM COLLEGE
LATEST NEWS & NOTIFICATIONS






Grievance Redressal

 
S.No NAME Contact No E-MAIL ID
1 Dr Sunita Yadav(Convener) 9891830020 sunitayadav@dr.du.ac.in
2 Dr. Pooja Khanna(Co-Convener) 9818866066 poojakhanna@dr.du.ac.in
3 Dr. Shivali Agrawal 93123 77724 shivaliag@dr.du.ac.in
4 Ms. Priyanka Yadav 99115 06749 priyankayadav@dr.du.ac.in
5 Dr. Omwati Rana 9891514815 omvatirana@dr.du.ac.in
6 Ms. Mansi Kanojia 8882002102 mansikanojia@dr.du.ac.in
7 Dr. Anita Mangla 9811088789 anitamangla@dr.du.ac.in
8 Mr. Ravi Meena 7678421870 ravimeena@dr.du.ac.in

footer